CONTACTS

Management
Chris Haywood
President
chaywood@thewisc.com

Chris Scrofani
General Manager
cscrofani@thewisc.com

Amy West
Administrator
awest@thewisc.com

Fitness Center
Brian Haywood
Director
bhaywood@thewisc.com

Facilities
Steve Dunkle
Facilities Manager
sdunkle@thewisc.com

Gymnastics and Dance
Natalie Barnett
Director
nbarnett@thewisc.com

Faith McAndrews
Gymnastics Team Director
fmcandrews@thewisc.com

Dana Babischkin
Gymnastics Team Coordinator/Team Coach
dbabischkin@thewisc.com

Marketing & Sales
Geoffrey Reid
Director of Sales & Marketing
greid@thewisc.com
For memberships, sports registration, birthday parties
or general information, please call 757-253-1947 or email
Jennifer Berberich jberberich@thewisc.com

 

Kids Club Before & After School
Program, Out of School Day Camps,
School Age Summer Camp
Conor Dibble
Director
cdibble@thewisc.com

Kids Club Preschool
Kristy Walker
Director
kwalker@thewisc.com

Customer Service, Birthday and
Social Media Director
Jennifer Berberich
jberberich@thewisc.com

WISC Tidewater Sharks Rec
and Travel Soccer
Chris Scrofani
General Manager
cscrofani@thewisc.com

Martin Vickerton
Club Director
mvickerton@thewisc.com

William Sparrer
Director of Rec Soccer
wsparrer@thewisc.com

Michael Boyko
Tidewater Sharks Boys Director of Coaching
mboyko@thewisc.com

Lydia Scrofani
Tidewater Sharks Girls Director of Coaching
lscrofani@thewisc.com

Mike Powers
The Zone Director
mpowers@thewisc.com

CONTACT US

Thank you for taking a moment to contact us.

We apologize, but our message form is not working at this time.
Please check back a little later or contact us via phone or email.

Your Name *
Your Organization *
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Please use this box for sending us any specific questions or comments.
Message *
The [ * ] indicates a required field.

Mailing Address
Williamsburg Indoor Sports Complex
5700 Warhill Trail
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-253-1947
Fax: 757-253-6467